PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY OF NEW MEXICO 6TH REVISED RULE NO. 0 CANCELLING 5TH REVISED RULE NO. 0

PREAMBLE

PAGE 1 OF 1

These Rules and Regulations are filed with the New Mexico Public Regulatory Commission (NMPRC) pursuant to NMPRC Rule 210. These Rules cover electric service furnished by PNM in the areas generally described below and are intended to promote safe and adequate service to the public and to provide standards for uniform and reasonable practice. The Rules herein established take precedence over all Rules previously filed and will remain in effect until amended or superseded by other Rules and Regulations.

These Rules and Regulations and all Rate Schedules are accessible to customers on the company website at x www.pnm.com. x

Areas served are divided into operating divisions as follows:

- A. The Albuquerque Metro Division includes the City of Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, Carnuel, Cedar Crest, x Seven Springs, Sandia Park, San Antonito, Sedillo, Cedro, Yrisarri, Escabosa, and the incorporated villages x of Tijeras and Chilili, Town of Bernalillo, the City of Rio Rancho, the communities of Placitas, Pena Blanca, x the Village of Corrales, the Pueblos of Sandia, Santa Ana, San Felipe, Town of Belen, the Village of Los x Lunas, the Village of Bosque Farms, the Pueblo of Isleta, Ambrosia Lake, McKinley County and contiguous x areas.
- B. The Clayton Division includes the Town of Clayton and contiguous areas.
- C. The Deming Division includes the Village of Deming and contiguous areas.

The Las Vegas Division includes the City of Las Vegas and contiguous areas.	х
The Santa Fe Division includes the City of Santa Fe, Santa Fe County, the Pueblos of Santa Domingo and Cochiti, the Town of Cochiti Lake, and contiguous areas.	X X
The Silver City Division includes the Town of Silver City, the City of Bayard, the Town of Hurley, the Village of Santa Clara, the City of Lordsburg and contiguous areas.	X X
The Alamogordo Division includes the City of Alamogordo, the Village of Tularosa, and contiguous areas.	x
The Ruidoso Division includes the Village of Ruidoso, the Village of Ruidoso Downs, Hollywood and contiguous areas.	X X
	The Santa Fe Division includes the City of Santa Fe, Santa Fe County, the Pueblos of Santa Domingo and Cochiti, the Town of Cochiti Lake, and contiguous areas. The Silver City Division includes the Town of Silver City, the City of Bayard, the Town of Hurley, the Village of Santa Clara, the City of Lordsburg and contiguous areas. The Alamogordo Division includes the City of Alamogordo, the Village of Tularosa, and contiguous areas. The Ruidoso Division includes the Village of Ruidoso, the Village of Ruidoso Downs, Hollywood and

Advice Notice No. 632

<u>/s/ Henry Monroy</u> Henry Monroy Vice President, PNM Regulatory



March 7, 2025 Replaced by NMPRC By: Rule No. 17.1.210 GCG #533424