NOV 1 5 2013

PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY OF NEW MEXICO **ELECTRIC SERVICES**

5th REVISED RULE NO. 0 CANCELLING 4th REVISED RULE NO. 0

PREAMBLE

PAGE 1 OF 1

These Rules and Regulations are filed with the New Mexico Public Regulatory Commission (NMPRC) pursuant to NMPRC Rule 210. These Rules cover electric service furnished by PNM in the areas generally described below and are intended to promote safe and adequate service to the public and to provide standards for uniform and reasonable practice. The Rules herein established take precedence over all Rules previously filed and will remain in effect until amended or superseded by other Rules and Regulations.

Areas served are divided into operating divisions as follows:

The Albuquerque Division includes the City of Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, Ambrosia Lake, McKinley A. Х County and contiguous areas. B. The Clayton Division includes the Town of Clayton and contiguous areas. C. The Deming Division includes the Village of Deming and contiguous areas. D. The East Mountain Division includes the communities of Carnuel, Cedar Crest, Seven Springs, Sandia Park, San Antonito, Sedillo, Cedro, Yrisarri, Escabosa, and the incorporated villages of Tijeras and Chilili, and Х contiguous areas. E. The Las Vegas Division includes the City of Las Vegas and contiguous areas. The Sandoval County Division includes the Town of Bernalillo, the City of Rio Rancho, the communities of F. Placitas, Pena Blanca, the Village of Corrales, the Pueblos of Sandia, Santa Ana, San Felipe, and contiguous areas. The Santa Fe Division includes the City of Santa Fe, Santa Fe County, the Pueblos of Santa Domingo and G. Х Cochiti, the Town of Cochiti Lake, and contiguous areas. H. The Valencia Division includes the Town of Belen, the Village of Los Lunas, the Village of Bosque Farms, the Pueblo of Isleta and contiguous areas. The Silver City Division includes the Town of Silver City, the City of Bayard, the Town of Hurley, the I. X Village of Santa Clara, the City of Lordsburg and contiguous areas. X The Alamogordo Division includes the City of Alamogordo, the Village of Tularosa, and contiguous areas. J. The Ruidoso Division includes the Village of Ruidoso, the Village of Ruidoso Downs, Hollywood and K. Х contiguous areas. Х

EFFECTIVE

Vice President, PNM Regulatory Affairs

DEC 15 2013

GCG #517227